UCLG Sections

The UCLG network is a decentralized structure composed of 7 regional sections, 1 metropolitan section and 1 section for regional governments. Sections set their own policies and administer their own affairs while providing institutional support within their agreed geographical area. They also reinforce the policies and activities decided by the governing bodies of the World Organisation and perform a policy, programming and administrative role.

Africa ENFR Africa
ENFR Asia-Pacific
Eurasia ENES Eurasia
Europe ENFR Europe
Middle East and West Asia ENES Middle East and West Asia
ENES Latin America
North America ENFR North America
ENES Metropolis
Forum of Regions ENES Forum of Regions